Find No Doubt

12351227_438344736366714_1659844869_n

When I need something, I pour all my thoughts to it and assess if what I want will really have a purpose. And after a thousand thoughts, I ask God for it. I often ask God for something and He often gives me what I need. When I have finally obtained what I asked for, I do not forget Him because it meant that He finally trusted me with it.

I think all of us should learn how to be thankful in everything that we go through. It’s not always about asking and then forgetting. It’s about asking and returning the favor by acknowledging Him. He is truly generous provided that what you asked for is for the greater good. And when we ask, we should believe in Him. Remove the doubt because it will not result to any good. Just trust Him and He will bless you with all your heart’s desire.

x   o   x   o

Leave a Reply

