11793351_402258499975338_1499034662_n

Another day, another look. The crop top was from Something Borrowed . It was really comfortable not to mention the open shoulders sleeves. I paired it with a ripped, high-waisted, denim shorts I bought from a mall bazaar. I opted for this shoes which was from Zalora Ph. It was really cool and everybody envied it.

~~~

This week, I was really busy with the supplemental review which is a preparation for the Philippine Nursing Licensure Examination happening on May 2016. I have been coming home late recently and I didn’t have the time to open and blog. But now the weekends here, I have enough time to supplement my site’s own needs.

Today was a good day. The sun was out and everything went totally fine. I arrived to school earlier than expected and had to listen for a four-hour lecture. My friends and I had lunch at 12 nn and we consumed a mouth-watering lechon leaving our tummies full. After which, a friend and I decided to skip the afternoon session of our review and we went home instead. Everything was so typical and I’m contented.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

