IMG_3392

This is an outfit post from a long time ago. A white dress with touches of earth tones perfect for a simple party. One of the things I like about dressing up is that you can either go all out or play it safe. Here, I chose to play it safe in order to stay classy. I added some pearl necklace and opted for those white peep toe shoes. I also used this shoulder bag in order to put all my essentials in for a day of fun and laughter. Next time, I will challenge myself to use the dress for a different look. Maybe go all out and create a spontaneous outfit and surprise not only you but also myself.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

