3828514_1

Simple, vintage and feminine. This is how I would describe this look. I bought this dress in a very low bargain price and I thought it will not look good on me. But you can never go wrong with a little twitching, right? I added some vintage pieces into this look like that sling bag from my mom’s. She never use it anymore and so she let me borrow it. I also put on a belt to update the shape of the dress. Belts are great if you want to make your waist more appealing or if you just want to add more vibe into your look.

Also, last week was so tiring. There had been a lot of exams and homeworks to deal with. And it’s so depressing but also a relief to go through all of them. When I went home though, I received some beautiful dresses and sweet treats from my aunt in UK! Somehow, my happiness level went from zero to a hundred. Now, I look forward for more OOTDs and Lookbooks, well, when I’m free from all the school stuff.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

